Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

Anvita Tours2Health Pvt. Ltd
Asokam, Infopark Thrissur,
Nalukettu Road, Koratty (P.O),
Thrissur Dist Kerala India,
Pin:680308
Ph:04802734567
Hemant Radhakrishnan

Siju Kurian
9388111800



9388111600
hemant@tours2health.com



kksiju@tours2health.com

Kerala

Yesudas T P 9495367566 yesudastp@tours2health.com

Karnataka

Anvita Tours 2 Health Pvt Ltd
Novel Business Park
No.57, Salarpuria Triton, 13th Cross Road,
Gajendra Nagar, Baldwins College Road,
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560030
Neethi Krishna 8078158113 neethi@tours2health.com

Tamil Nadu

Anvita Tours2health Pvt Ltd
Address: No: 51, Sigaram Towers, Kumaran Colony Main Road,
Next to Apollo Medical Center, Vadapalani,
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600026
Suresh 9400292800 suresh@tours2health.com

All India

Delhi , Hydrabad , Mumbai , Pune etc Siju Kurian
Hemant Radhakrishnan
9388111600

9388111800

hemant@tours2health.com

Nepal

Mr.Awashish Prasaj Ojha 00 -977- 9851088777 nepal@tours2health.com

Kenya

Ms.Al-Sayeeda Z Suwani
Maple Travel Ltd, P O Box 1466,
Mombasa-80100
00-254- 731 226227 kenya@tours2health.com

Republic of
Ireland

Mr.Prakash 00-353-879155704
00-353-14445469
ireland@tours2health.com

CONTACT OUR EXPERTS

News & Events

News and Events


  
Events
.........................................................

  
Med e Talks :
Anvita Tours2health and Advisory Committee Members, is delighted to invite you all to the 4th MEDETALKS conference which scheduled on 26th January 2018 at The Lalit Asok Bangalore, India
                                               More
-----------------------------------------------------